Home / Members /

Officers and Committees

Meet the officers and committee members of PSAECO.



A.C. Stickel

Controller Blair County Controller

Vice President

Pam Gay

Coroner York County Coroner


Barbara Bair

Treasurer York County Treasurer


Kimberly McCullough

TREASURER Indiana County Treasurer

Executive Committee

Immediate Past President

Tammy Shearer

Recorder of Deeds Cumberland County Recorder of Deeds

Richard Keuerleber

Sheriff York County Sheriff

Laura Dickson

Auditor Wyoming County Auditor

Jonathan DelCollo

Prothonotary/Clerk of Courts Berks County Prothonotary

Ann Hess

Recorder of Deeds Lancaster County Recorder of Deeds